Sign In
loading image

About Us

Board of Directors

​​​​Members of the Board of Directors of the National Center for Wildlife​

Minister of Environment, Water, and Agriculture
H. E. Engineer/ Abdulrahman bin Abdulmohsen Al-Fadhli​Chairman of Board of Directors
Vice Minister for Environmental AffairsDr. Osama bin Ibrahim Faqeeha​​Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors
​​Dr. Mohammed bin Yaslam Shobrak​Member

Prof. Dr. Awad bin Meterek AljehenyMember

Prof. Dr. Ibrahim bin Abdulwahed ArefMember
Representative of Ministry of TourismMs. Nada bint Saad Altamimi​Member
​​​Representative of Ministry of Interior Mr. Khaled bin Fahd Abu NayanMember

Dr. Mohammed bin Khaled AlsaadounMember​

Viewed 3252 time. | Last Update 02/03/2021
Share on